Chelsea news: Jose makes peace with Roman

By Peter ORourke – Created on 15 Jul 2007

mourinho_pointing.jpg

Chelsea boss Jose Mourinho has revealed he and Roman Abramovich have repaired their relationship after clear-the-air talks last week.
[…]
“I know what he thinks, I know what he feels, I know what he wants.” […]

Mourinho says he is content with life at Chelsea and hopes to see out his contract which still has three years to run.

“After three years, I have bought a house in London and I am not renting anymore. “I didn’t do that because I wanted to sell next week or because I am thinking about leaving very, very soon. “I want to stay – and if Chelsea had wanted to make a change, they would have done it by now.”

Full article: http://home.skysports.com/list.aspx?hlid=476889&CPID=8&clid=8&lid=4161&title=Jose+makes+peace+with+Roman

Leave a Reply

